Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The City Council determines, pursuant to RCW 35.21.175, that city offices shall be open between the hours of eight a.m. and five p.m. on Monday through Friday of each week except on holidays. The city manager is authorized to authorize any department or office to establish different hours generally consistent with the above provision. (Ord. M-2851 §1, 1989)